Najae Imani​ – Effortless Beauty Embodied

Interview With Najae Imani

Ethnicity: African American and Comanche Indian

Age: 24

Profession: Freelance Makeup Artist

Current Location (Country):USA

Instagram Username: @najaeimaniallure_

What is the best thing that has ever happened to you? 

The best thing that has ever happened to me would have to be when I had purchased my first car on my own. The joy I felt was overwhelming!

What is your favorite part about being a woman? 

My favorite part about being a women would have to be how strong we are. We as women go through many obstacles but we still remain stabled.

Who is your favorite role model?

My favorite role model will always be my mother. No matter what situation occurs she has always managed to stay strong and find a solution to over come them.

What is your dream in life?

My dream in life is to one day have my own cosmetics line spread world wide and to be a model for one of the biggest agencies.

Are you following your dream?

I am following my dream. My journey is going well so far but I feel have many techniques to learn to become the best that I can be!

Have you ever been published in a print or digital magazine before?

I have never been published or interviewed for a print, or digital magazine before.

What’s your favorite clothing brand / store?

My favorite clothing brand store is Forever 21 and H&M.

What is your “happy place”?

My happy place would definitely have to be drawing! When I am stressed out or overwhelmed about life in general, I love to find a quiet place to myself and draw my heart away.

What’s most important to you?

My family is what is most important to me.

What’s the worst line a guy has ever used on you?

“Hey good looking? Are you from Tennessee? Because you the only ten I see”. :/ 

What is your dream car?

My dream car is a 2018 Chevrolet Camaro in a blue metallic color, with a sun roof, and of course with racing tires all blacked out with my name in graved into my head rest in my car!

Have you ever traveled out of your home country?

I have not traveled out of my home country. But If I ever have to opportunity to, I would love to visit Italy!

Are you a tom-boy, girly-girl, or both?

I would say I am a girly-girl.

Do you have a favorite Kardashian sister?

No I do not have a favorite Kardashian sister. I have never been a huge fan, but I definitely applaud them for all the hard work that they do!

Have you ever gotten plastic surgery? 

No I have not experience plastic surgery before. I do not think I ever will get anything done to my body.

What do you want to be remembered as?

I want to be remembered as a inspiration, someone who was hardworking and never gave up on her dreams!